top of page

Nativities with Friends
an Online Gathering

 

Join us for online Zoom meetings where Friends of the Creche members share their knowledge, experience and love of Nativity Sets! 

Upcoming Gatherings

Saturday, September 7, 2024
1:00 PM, Eastern -- Noon, Central -- 11:00 AM Mountain -- 10:00 AM Pacific
Mark you calendars for the next Online Gathering.  Details will be coming later.

Recordings of Previous Gatherings

Videos of previous Online Gatherings are available to Friends of the Creche members.

Jack Zenger_edited.jpg
Phil 2022.jpg
  • Michael Whalen shows us inside views of his AMAZING nativity collection  

  • John Marin shares treasures from his "still growing" collection

  • Lori Amos  (speaker at our D.C. Convention) offers more nativity insights

  • Sydne Jongbloed gives an overview of the upcoming Annual Meeting in Los Angeles

  • Jack Zenger shows the rare and beautiful Neapolitan Nativity from the collection of Holly and Jack Zenger (founding members of FOTC)

  • Phil Garding demonstrates new and exciting member benefits on the FOTC website

bottom of page