top of page

Save the Date - May 4 - Friends of the Creche goes Digital!

Join us for a great new era in our Nativity Community with our first ever "Nativities with Friends: an Online Gathering" event where FOTC members can share their knowledge, experience and love of nativities. 1:00 PM Eastern, Noon Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, and 10:00 AM Pacific. This event is free (our favorite price!) and open to everyone, FOTC member or not.


When you join the Zoom meeting, you will spend an hour with others who share your appreciation of nativities. Register here to get on the mailing list for instructions on how to join the meeting on May 4th.


Hear from John Marin about his "still growing" collection.



Hear from Lori and Chip Amos (featured in our D.C. Convention).



Get an overview of the upcoming Annual Meeting in Los Angeles from host Sydne Jongbloed, FOTC's past President.



Hear Michael Whalen (also a past President of FOTC, and Editor of Creche Herald) as he gives us some inside views of his AMAZING collection!




Get a rare look inside Holly (one of our founding members) and Jack Zenger's Collection. Jack will walk us through their beloved Neiman Marcus "Neapolitan" set.




Save that date!!!  Be sure to Register!

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page