• mail4creche

Help us Celebrate our 20th Year via Zoom

November 6th - 9 a.m. Pacific Time, 10 a.m. Mountain Time, 11 a.m. Central and Noon Eastern. The link will open 30 minutes prior to the event for conversations and some nativities from our archives.


If you are new to zoom send an email to mail4creche@gmail.com

Neil Allen - our Webmaster will give you a practice run at your convince.


Here is your link: Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83789123323?pwd=MkpLZWNXT3Y1RkczN1BySnJTbHB1UT09


Meeting ID: 837 8912 3323

Passcode: 994369

One tap mobile

+17207072699,,83789123323#,,,,*994369# US (Denver)

+12532158782,,83789123323#,,,,*994369# US (Tacoma)


Dial by your location

+1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Meeting ID: 837 8912 3323

Passcode: 994369

Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kcESFpenfR


Please register your desire to attend at mail4creche@gmail.com so we have a record of your attendance.





But don't be confused - Creche Herald (with started first) - is actually 5 years oider.



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • White Facebook Icon