• Neil Allen

Father Roten (Distinguished Member of FOTC) to speak this Friday via zoom

Forwarded Message



First Name: Gloria

Last Name: Dodd

Email: gdodd1@udayton.edu

Subject: Invitation to Fr. Roten's talk on Creches on Dec.

Message: The Mariological Society of America invites you to please join us on Friday, December 10, for the next virtual meeting of the MSA. Crèches will be our topic of conversation, beginning at 3 p.m. Eastern., 2 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. U.K. To present to us, we will be very fortunate to have Rev. Johann Roten, S.M., internationally recognized Mariological scholar and longtime head of and instructor at the International Marian Research Institute. Fr. Roten’s special interest and expertise in inculturation will help us to appreciate the diverse cultural perspectives in the Church that are reflected in the expressions of faith that are the crèches of long tradition. A question and answer session will follow his presentation.


Registration is open now at the following link: https://forms.gle/tmANVATLLMezsDc3A

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All